Welcome to the new members of the Board

During our November meeting the members in attendance voted into office our 2020 Board of Directors.

  • President – Richard Beckert
  • Vice President – Jerry Barkley
  • Treasurer – George Futas
  • Past President – Rich Jones
  • 2018 Director – Will Tilse (continuing for 3rd year of 3-year term)
  • 2019 Director – Ned Bingham (continuing for 2nd year of 3-year term)
  • 2020 Director – Gregg Ortega (1st year of 3-year term)

The new board members will start their term(s) starting in January. Congratulations and thank you to all board members past and present for their service to our chapter.